I've created an image with multiple layers and saved it using the Save-as option. When I reload it, it shows up as the merged image with only one layer, the background layer, so that the individual layers can't be edited. How can I save the image so that when I reload it all layers show up in the Layers Palate and can be edited/deleted.
Red Flag Submitted
Thank you for helping keep Tek-Tips Forums free from inappropriate posts. The Tek-Tips staff will check this out and take appropriate action.
Reply To This Thread
Posting in the Tek-Tips forums is a member-only feature.