Is there any way that I can delete the current configuration for a NetScreen 25 without doing using the reset button? We have access to the NetScreen (ie username, password etc) so we'd rather avoid doing a factory reset if possible. I tried using the unset all command but this didn't seem to work. The IP addresses assigned to the interfaces were still the same and all of the objects I created seem to be still there also. Any ideas at all???