We need to rebuild two publications to a remote PC. The users on the remote PC are stopping using then system at 15:30.
Can you create a snapshot before this time and copy to the remote pc before 15:30? If so what happens to data edited after the snapshot?
OR does the snapshot need to be done once they have stopped using the system at 15:30?
Thanks in advance