I had a line of code msgbox(" all done") it was being read and a messgage box displayed. i no longer require this message box and so deleted the line of code . Saved the changes. Still the message box appears when i step through my code. i have closed Attachmate down and restarted it, still it appears. i have now rebooted my pc in the hope it will no longer appear but why does a deleted line of code keep being read?
Red Flag Submitted
Thank you for helping keep Tek-Tips Forums free from inappropriate posts. The Tek-Tips staff will check this out and take appropriate action.
Reply To This Thread
Posting in the Tek-Tips forums is a member-only feature.