I have a single user on x2576 that even after deleting and rebooting, then rebuilding still shows the former user's name
on internal and ( here is the kicker) out bound as well. We are on version 126.96.36.199
Red Flag Submitted
Thank you for helping keep Tek-Tips Forums free from inappropriate posts. The Tek-Tips staff will check this out and take appropriate action.
Reply To This Thread
Posting in the Tek-Tips forums is a member-only feature.