In the connections table located at Server Manager\Remote Desktop Services\Collections, I see a disconnect time and am not sure exactly what that means. We have some clients that have a date/time there and others do not throughout the day. But the ones that do have a date/time there do not seem to be losing there connection. In older version of TS, the disconnect time would show if a client lost there connection and the session ID would change to show a new session. I am not seeing this.
What does the disconnect time really mean?
Red Flag Submitted
Thank you for helping keep Tek-Tips Forums free from inappropriate posts. The Tek-Tips staff will check this out and take appropriate action.
Reply To This Thread
Posting in the Tek-Tips forums is a member-only feature.